Posted in sin disgust

I Give Myself Away.

Let me hear of your unfailing love each morning,

    for I am trusting you.
Show me where to walk,
    for I give myself to you.

— Psalm 143:8 NLT

_____________________________________

No leaning on self to understand God’s ways.  Lean on Him completely.   Trust the Masters plan, it will turn out better than what you expected.  Patience and obedience to His will, will give you and I assurance that He cares and will truly protect you in times of trouble.  They that wait on Him can renew their strnegth, and mount up on wings like eagles amd soar.  This os where I get the motto, where eagles soar God expects more.  You want something out of the Lord, then you habe to give something in appreciation.  Your heart and soul, He already is owns the Spirit in you.  We cant gove Him what we do not own.  Let the Spirit guide you to all truth and righteousness..  He won’t steer you wrong in any way.

Why not give all of me.  You know that you can never partially enter a place and say that you habe been there.  Unless you walk in completely and show that you came by shaking hands or greeting others.

You can’t partially be in God, you habe to fully step in to be counted as a child of the King.

Author:

Ordained Elder, Husband, and Father.

Leave a Reply

