Posted in sin disgust

 No Distinctions

Romans 10:10-17 ESV / 

For with the heart one believes and is justified, and with the mouth one confesses and is saved. For the Scripture says, “Everyone who believes in him will not be put to shame.” For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek; for the same Lord is Lord of all, bestowing his riches on all who call on him. For “everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” How then will they call on him in whom they have not believed? And how are they to believe in him of whom they have never heard? And how are they to hear without someone preaching.

______________________________

There is no difference in the Greek or Hebrew when it comes to our Lord and King.  He is Lord of us all. Even though there might be physical and philosophical differences between the groups.  His name is is the same.  He is Lord of all creation. 

Do not get me wrong people, I am a firm believer that Father Abraham still has importance in the sight I the Lord our God, otherwise we would not have the examples of his faithfulness all the way up to Jesus oh Lord.  I believe I am a SON of Abraham because of the adoption that took place through my confessions of son and my acceptance of the ways of Judaeo Christianity.   When you cut off Christ in mad people get angry, but when you cut off that facts that my faith is bass upon Jewish, Hebrew Aramaic principles,  now I’m frustrated and angry.   Put down the Scripture if 30th concepts from Christ are so difficult.  Stop follow 30th commands of God because they at ful of these principles people deny.

I cannot deny my heritage an African American no matter how disappointed I may be from the action of a few.  It will not change the facts.  I am 100% considered African American.  Only I can change what i become through that.  We have the blood of Yeshua the Messiah who covers all of us and changed our Spiritual DNA.  We are no longer gentle but we are adopted into the richness of Hebrew belief.  We belong as a dependent of Abraham, just like our brothers in Islam.  You cannot take away the fact that Ismael is still a SON of Abraham, even though he was not the promised child from God to Abraham, and He wasn’t unplanned.

WE are not different if we are in the family.  Sinners are who theybare because they are not saved, and that is not judging.  It is fact.  You can not n associated with salvation and never have entered the house  the Lord.  Salavation is for everyone who wants to be saved.  If you dont want to marry and commit, then you dont get married.  You do not have to have Christ as your Lord and Savior.  He is the Savior of the world whether we know it or not.

He didn’t ask me if I wanted saving from damnation and fire and brimstone.  I do.  So I come into this family knowing I’m adopted and I’m ok with that do eternity.  I am a child of God.

Author:

Ordained Elder, Husband, and Father.

Leave a Reply

